The article I’m waiting to write

This afternoon, 2:30pm Zulu time, 3:30pm London time and 5:30pm Israel time, the three Israeli teenagers abducted and murdered a couple of weeks ago will be buried. I’ve decided not to write about their abduction and death until they’re buried and their parents have a chance to settle into mourning their boys.

Eyal Yifrach, 19, Gilad Shaar, 16, and Naftali Fraenkel, 16, the three Israeli teenagers who were seized on June 12 and whose bodies were found on June 30. (photo credit: IDF/AP)
About the Author
Dr Lynette Nusbacher is a strategist and devil's advocate. She is a core partner in Nusbacher Associates, a strategy think-tank. She has been a senior national security official in the United Kingdom and was Senior Lecturer in War Studies at Royal Military Academy Sandhurst.
Related Topics
Related Posts
Comments