The Announcement Clip

On June 25th at the Nefesh B’Nefesh Tweetup (#nbntweetup) at the JNF house in Manhattan, I announced the incredible news that we are making aliyah this summer.  It was such a relief to finally say it out loud.  Watch the clip below.

Stay tuned for the rest of our web documentary series – Joy of Aliyah

Episode Guide

The Announcement Teaser
Premiere Date:
Tuesday June 26 7:00pm EST

The Announcement Episode
Premiere Date: 
Wednesday July 11 7:00pm EST

The US Lift Teaser
Premiere Date: 
Wednesday July 18 7:00pm EST

The US Lift Episode
Premiere Date:
Wednesday July 25 7:00pm EST

Goodbye BBQ Teaser
Premiere Date: 
Wednesday August 8 7:00pm EST

Airport Teaser
Premiere Date: 
Wednesday August 15 7:00pm EST

Last 24/The Flight Episode
Premiere Date: 
Wednesday August 22 7:00pm EST

First 48 Teaser
Premiere Date: 
Wednesday August 29 7:00pm EST

First 48/Welcome to Israel Episode
Premiere Date:  
Wednesday September 5 7:00pm EST

The Israel Lift Teaser
Premiere Date:
Wednesday September 12 7:00pm EST

Happy New Year from Israel Episode
Premiere Date: 
Wednesday September 19 7:00pm EST

About the Author
Jamie Geller is the only best-selling cookbook author who wants to get you out of the kitchen – not because she doesn’t love food – but because she has tons to do. As “The Bride Who Knew Nothing” Jamie found her niche specializing in fast, fresh, family recipes. Now the "Queen of Kosher" (CBS) and the "Jewish Rachael Ray" (New York Times), she's the creative force behind JOYofKOSHER.com and "JOY of KOSHER with Jamie Geller" magazine. Jamie and her hubby live in Israel with their six super kids who give her plenty of reasons to get out of the kitchen - quickly. Check out her new book, JOY of KOSHER Fast, Fresh Family Recipes.
Comments